STAY

Fighting with life

You battled like a true survivor

Somebody who has who earned the right

to not be easy

Someone else Is only gonna weigh you down

But how can all that loneliness

Be all that easy

I’m here and I am safe

So maybe you don’t have to fight today, yeah

Stay with me

You got nothing to lose but a little time

Outside of your own walls

So stay with me I’ll be the smile on the face you will see in the morning

And that’s all It’s your call but I want you to stay

You’re not alone

You’re not the only casualty

Love hasn’t been that fair to me

But I am willing

To lay it out

Like i am doing now with you

I know that you can shoot me down

But I am willing

You’re here and you are safe

So maybe you can put the past away, yeah

Stay with me

You got nothing to lose but a little time

Outside of your own walls

Your own walls

So stay with me

I’ll be the smile on the face you will see in the morning

And that’s all It’s your call but I want you to stay

I can’t tell you

You will love me

But we’ll stand a chance If you...

Stay with me

You got nothing to lose but a little time

Outside of your own walls

Your own walls

So stay with me

I’ll be the smile on the face you will see in the morning

And that’s all It’s your call but I want you to stay



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0